Category Archives: Lok Sabha Elections 2014

Results Live Updates, Partywise, Statewise, Exit Poll, Opinion Poll, Candidates list. Live Streaming Telecast Updates of General Elections of India 2014.

Gujarat Lok sabha (General) Elections 2014 Exit Polls and Predictions

Gujarat Lok sabha (General) Elections 2014 Exit Polls and Predictions information and details has been provided here. Gujarat is the center of politics right now. Due to Narendra Modi, the prime ministerial candidate from BJP, Gujarat becomes the center of topic in this election. He is currently working as the Chief Minister of Gujarat. He is praising himself for the development of the state.

Gujarat Map

Gujarat has total 26 lok sabha seats / constituencies as of 2014. In previous results of General Elections of India 2009, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) won 15 lok sabha seats/constituencies with vote share 46.52%. While Indian National Congress (INC) won 11 lok sabha seats with vote share 43.38%. This shows it is also very difficult for Bharatiya Janata Party to win maximum numbers of seats. In 2009, Modi was ruling the state and still didn’t able to win good numbers of seats. Still, it is not easy right now for Congress to win these numbers of seats.

As per our personal prediction, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) may win 14-16 lok sabha seats, Congress may win 9-11 seats and Aam Aadmi Party may open their account in the state by winning 1-2 lok sabha seats. Please note that it is our personal prediction not exit poll. For the final result, visit this website on 16th May, 2014. We will update this website with latest updates on vote counting given by the Election Commission of India.

We hope that information onĀ Gujarat Lok sabha (General) Elections 2014 Exit Polls and Predictions will be useful to all.

Are you resident of Gujarat? Then do not hesitate to share this article on Facebook, Google+ and Twitter.