Rajkot Lok Sabha seat Winner Result 2014 Live Updates

Prediction of Rajkot Lok Sabha seat Winner for General Elections 2014 of India. General Elections 2014 of India fight has been started between all political parties of the country. Two major national political parties Bharatiya Janta Party and Indian National Congress are only main parties in the state of Gujarat. There are total 26 seats of lok sabha in the Gujarat state.

Rajkot constituency’s current Member of Parliament (MP) is Mr. Kunwarjibhai Mohanbhai Bavaliya who has won the seat with good numbers votes margin. He has defeated Bharatiya Janta Party’s candidate to win the Rajkot seat in General Elections of India 2009.

There are following list of Assembly included in the Lok sabha seat.

  • Rajkot Rural
  • Tankara
  • Rajkot East
  • Jasdan
  • Rajkot West
  • Wankaner
  • Rajkot South

Who will be candidate of Congress for 2014 ?

Indian National Congress haven’t announced yet the candidate of Rajkot seat for the upcoming Lok sabha Elections 2014. We are predicting that Congress will repeat the candidate Mr. Kunwarjibhai Bavaliya due to his popularity in his constituency.

There is also chances that other leaders from the district of Rajkot will try to get Congress ticket to win the elections.

Who will be candidate of BJP for 2014 ?

There is no news till date that who will be candidate of Bharatiya Janta Party for Rajkot constituency for the upcoming Lok sabha Election 2014. Some of the predicted candidates can be 1. Govindbhai Patel 2. Vajubhai Vala 3. Dhansukh Bhanderi 4. Vallabhbhai Kathiria

Update: Mohanbhai Kundaria is BJP candidate

Other Parties Candidates of Rajkot seat for 2014 Elections

There are also so many other political parties will contest in the upcoming 2014 Elections. Mainly, following parties will compete in the elections of Lok sabha 2014.

  • Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)
  • Independent Candidates
  • Gujarat Parivartan Party (GPP)

We hope that information and details on Prediction of Rajkot Lok Sabha seat Winner for General Elections 2014 of India will be useful to all people of the district seat.

Share love...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on Twitter0Share on Reddit0Share on StumbleUpon0Share on Google+0Share on LinkedIn0Email this to someoneShare on Tumblr

2 thoughts on “Rajkot Lok Sabha seat Winner Result 2014 Live Updates

  1. Indian Election Result

    Indian Lok Sabha election 2014 began on Monday, April 7and it will end on Monday, May 12 and result will publish on 16 May 2014.

  2. Indian Lok Shava Election Result

    Poll counting will start on 16 May and the EC will complete counting on this day. Result will be published on election commission official website.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>